Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 16 January 2020  |  Clare

Came across these trugs last year and I find them the best for equine feed buckets, so sturdy and the fitted lids are a godsend when there’s mice about! X


Rating:  
First Class Service and Product
Saturday, 28 September 2019  |  Jo

Fantastic items, a 14litreTrug with a lid, just what was needed, now able to prepare a late-night feed ready to pop straight in the stable without the worry of it being contaminated by pesky rodents etc. this together with super-efficient service has really helped us care for our much-loved elderly horse


Rating:  
Oh, joy!
Thursday, 3 May 2018  |  Philippa

My trug riddle arrived today and I have put it to use already. It is just what I needed and does the job very well. It sits in the trug very neatly and is easy to remove. I have osteo-arthritis in my shoulder joints and I have struggled to sieve compost either with my rotating handle sieve or just holding a garden sieve over a trug and this riddle really nails it for me. Thank you.

Customer Reviews *****

Quality Products + Excellent Service = Happy Customers!

We want you to have an enjoyable shopping experience at RainbowTrugs.com so combined with our easy to use website, super-fast despatch, next day delivery and of course quality products we are able to provide a first class service.

But don't just take our word for it! Take a look at the reviews below:

 

 

Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 16 January 2020  |  Clare

Came across these trugs last year and I find them the best for equine feed buckets, so sturdy and the fitted lids are a godsend when there’s mice about! X


Rating:  
Good for wood
Thursday, 2 January 2020  |  Patrick

I use these trugs for delivering whisky barrel stave firewood. They are very durable and I really appreciate the bulk purchase discount.


Rating:  
Rainbow trugs
Friday, 11 October 2019  |  Christine

Love my new tubs, i use them every day, easy to clean and keep my horses feed fresh.


Rating:  
First Class Service and Product
Saturday, 28 September 2019  |  Jo

Fantastic items, a 14litreTrug with a lid, just what was needed, now able to prepare a late-night feed ready to pop straight in the stable without the worry of it being contaminated by pesky rodents etc. this together with super-efficient service has really helped us care for our much-loved elderly horse


Rating:  
great times
Monday, 12 August 2019  |  Tracie

excellent service. great quality.

always on time and brilliant product


Rating:  
Very pleased with my order
Friday, 2 August 2019  |  Maria

Great product, good colour and perfect for laundry! I purchased other Rainbow trugs in different colours for the garden. They offer great flexibility and are tough and strong. Thank you. X


Rating:  
trugs
Monday, 10 June 2019  |  Roland

quality items , delivered promptly.
will buy again


Rating:  
Great product
Saturday, 8 June 2019  |  Robyn

Great product for a great price.


Rating:  
best quality
Friday, 25 January 2019  |  Kathleen

the trugs are great , very colourful and useful for a multitude of purposes, would highly recommend


Rating:  
perfect product
Friday, 25 January 2019  |  Kathleen

these lids fit the trugs perfectly, they are very sturdy and robust


Rating:  
excellent service
Friday, 25 January 2019  |  Kathleen

these trugs were bought as a gift for Monkey World in Dorset, and by their reaction, they are highly delighted with the product and the quality


Rating:  
Super Trug
Thursday, 11 October 2018  |  ROY

Strongest and best designed trugs found so far. Local stores don't stock the 45 litre needed to fit my horse muck trolley. Excellent handle design is really strong. Great.


Rating:  
Top Trugs
Thursday, 11 October 2018  |  ROY

Strongest and best designed trugs found so far. Local stores don't stock the 45 litre needed to fit my horse muck trolley. Excellent handle design is really strong. Great.


Rating:  
Strong & solid
Sunday, 30 September 2018  |  Doug

A perfectly sized, solid and flexible trug. Makes it much easier for moving things round the garden.


Rating:  
Great value
Wednesday, 4 July 2018  |  Stephen

Perfect for my project
Vegetables in trugs


Rating:  
Can't be without these.
Monday, 28 May 2018  |  Philippa

These trugs are invaluable to me in the garden. They have comfortable handles and are perfectly flexible and robust.


Rating:  
Useful
Monday, 28 May 2018  |  Philippa

I bought this on a whim to go with the riddle and trugs that I bought at the same time. I wasn't sure how useful I would find it but as it turns out I'm pleased I did buy it. It fits the trug well and if you want to prepare a mix of compost ready to pot up some plants it helps keep the moisture in if you don't use it all at once.


Rating:  
My favourite basket
Wednesday, 9 May 2018  |  Brita

A basket so easy to fill with apples or hay etc and so easy to carry


Rating:  
great product
Monday, 7 May 2018  |  Maria

I bought these to soak hay for my horse, they are perfect size and very well made, I'll never bother with cheaper alternative s again.
Delivery was brilliant, emailed an hour timeslot and turned up when it said. Can't ask for more. I just wish I had ordered some more at the same time


Rating:  
Oh, joy!
Thursday, 3 May 2018  |  Philippa

My trug riddle arrived today and I have put it to use already. It is just what I needed and does the job very well. It sits in the trug very neatly and is easy to remove. I have osteo-arthritis in my shoulder joints and I have struggled to sieve compost either with my rotating handle sieve or just holding a garden sieve over a trug and this riddle really nails it for me. Thank you.


Rating:  
Beautiful buckets!
Tuesday, 10 April 2018  |  Kim

Really good quality and a lovely design and colour. Almost a shame to use them! Arrived on time too. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Mini tub collection
Monday, 2 April 2018  |  Christine

I am disabled and my garden is call the smiley bucket garden with faces on my large buckets. I have just brought some mini tubs with stickers and the local kids love them. Thank you I will be back for more.


Rating:  
Quality
Tuesday, 27 March 2018  |  Alexandra

Rainbow trugs are quality made, a good price and fast delivery.


Rating:  
Brilliant
Saturday, 10 February 2018  |  Celia

What amazingly prompt and efficient service and the Trug-Riddle is as good as it promised to be. My husband is delighted with it and our garden is now mulched with beautifully riddled compost!


Rating:  
Just what I needed
Wednesday, 7 February 2018  |  Roy

Excellent service and couldn’t fault the price.
Thanks


Rating:  
Perfect!
Saturday, 3 February 2018  |  Rebecca

I use lots of tubs for handing out props in my toddler group. This is ideal, really good size so holds a lot (of pom poms in this case!) and because of the flexible nature and handles it's really easy to carry. Attractive bright colour.