Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Handy trugs
Saturday, 12 September 2020  |  Anthony

Rainbow Trugs look to have stronger handles than previous ones I have bought, I look forward to using them around my garden


Rating:  
Super Trugs!
Thursday, 3 September 2020  |  Steve

Compared with trugs bought from high street chains, Rainbow trugs are much stronger. The handle design in particular is very robust and the sidewall thickness suggests these trugs will last. Excellent value and service is a bonus!


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 16 January 2020  |  Clare

Came across these trugs last year and I find them the best for equine feed buckets, so sturdy and the fitted lids are a godsend when there’s mice about! X


Rating:  
First Class Service and Product
Saturday, 28 September 2019  |  Jo

Fantastic items, a 14litreTrug with a lid, just what was needed, now able to prepare a late-night feed ready to pop straight in the stable without the worry of it being contaminated by pesky rodents etc. this together with super-efficient service has really helped us care for our much-loved elderly horse


Rating:  
Oh, joy!
Thursday, 3 May 2018  |  Philippa

My trug riddle arrived today and I have put it to use already. It is just what I needed and does the job very well. It sits in the trug very neatly and is easy to remove. I have osteo-arthritis in my shoulder joints and I have struggled to sieve compost either with my rotating handle sieve or just holding a garden sieve over a trug and this riddle really nails it for me. Thank you.

Customer Reviews *****

Quality Products + Excellent Service = Happy Customers!

We want you to have an enjoyable shopping experience at RainbowTrugs.com so combined with our easy to use website, super-fast dispatch, next day delivery and of course quality products we are able to provide a first class service.

But don't just take our word for it! Take a look at the reviews below:

 

 

Rating:  
Blue 45 Litre Trug
Thursday, 21 January 2021  |  Sarah

Great product, very useful for many things


Rating:  
Purple 45 Litre Tug
Thursday, 21 January 2021  |  Sarah

Great sturdy product, so useful for many things


Rating:  
Useful for strip washing !
Sunday, 10 January 2021  |  Audrey

I bought this prior to surgery on my leg - I cannot manage to get into our shower, so this is excellent for standing on one leg and washing myself - it is quite shallow so easy to get into from a wheelchair - easy to empty with two handles . Solved a problem ! Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent service
Saturday, 12 December 2020  |  Mary

Thanks for your prompt service bucket arrived as ordered and looks very strong will be very useful for the garden.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Saturday, 12 December 2020  |  Mary

Received these gorgeous mini trugs arrived safely and as ordered great for the little ones for Christmas many thanks.


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Saturday, 12 December 2020  |  Mary

Recently received this lovely lid to go with my pink trug arrived safely and as expected wonderful service thank you so much.


Rating:  
highly recommended
Sunday, 29 November 2020  |  Cathy

Great product and great range of colours


Rating:  
Perfect Service and items!
Thursday, 19 November 2020  |  Alba

I received the order on time as described. The item was great quality. I will definitely order again from this company. They are highly recommended.
Thank you


Rating:  
Really good quality
Monday, 9 November 2020  |  Rosalind

I bought the orange for sunrise - morning feed and sapphire blue for evening. Lids a good fit very pleased and will recommend.


Rating:  
Really good quality
Monday, 9 November 2020  |  Rosalind

I bought the orange for sunrise - morning feed and sapphire blue for evening. Lids a good fit very pleased and will recommend.


Rating:  
Really good quality
Monday, 9 November 2020  |  Rosalind

I bought the orange for sunrise - morning feed and sapphire blue for evening. Lids a good fit very pleased and will recommend.


Rating:  
Fast Delivery
Saturday, 10 October 2020  |  Anna

fast delivery also to Sweden. easy to find on the website. good payment options.


Rating:  
Perfect
Saturday, 10 October 2020  |  Anna

fast delivery to Sweden. super nice color. very good website


Rating:  
Good
Saturday, 10 October 2020  |  Anna

nice colour, fast delivery, easy website,


Rating:  
Best ever.
Saturday, 10 October 2020  |  Anna

fast delivery. easy to shop. super good goods.


Rating:  
Amazing.
Saturday, 10 October 2020  |  Anna

fast delivery. easy to shop. super good goods.


Rating:  
Handy trugs
Saturday, 12 September 2020  |  Anthony

Rainbow Trugs look to have stronger handles than previous ones I have bought, I look forward to using them around my garden


Rating:  
Super Trugs!
Thursday, 3 September 2020  |  Steve

Compared with trugs bought from high street chains, Rainbow trugs are much stronger. The handle design in particular is very robust and the sidewall thickness suggests these trugs will last. Excellent value and service is a bonus!


Rating:  
Gr8 value
Friday, 21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:  
Gr8 value
Friday, 21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:  
Gr8 value
Friday, 21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:  
Gr8 value
Friday, 21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:  
Gr8 value
Friday, 21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:  
Gr8 value
Friday, 21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:  
Gr8 value
Friday, 21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:  
Feed buckets
Sunday, 16 August 2020  |  Alys

Great buckets with lids


Rating:  
Perfect for Magical Maths corner
Thursday, 23 July 2020  |  Haley

I purchased the set of rainbow trugs to use in a newly created early years maths corner.
They were the perfect size for multi link, compare bears, beads etc...
They were sturdy and will definitely survive the onslaught of little hands!
Many of the other members of staff admired them & commented on how well made they were.
I would recommend them for school storage use.


Rating:  
Just the job
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Miriam

Very satisfied with our recent purchase of buckets. We ordered yellow, blue, purple and green, the colours are great, but more importantly the buckets are sturdy and will stand up to a lot of use I'm sure.


Rating:  
Just the job
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Miriam

Very satisfied with our recent purchase of buckets. We ordered yellow, blue, purple and green, the colours are great, but more importantly the buckets are sturdy and will stand up to a lot of use I'm sure.


Rating:  
Just the job
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Miriam

Very satisfied with our recent purchase of buckets. We ordered yellow, blue, purple and green, the colours are great, but more importantly the buckets are sturdy and will stand up to a lot of use I'm sure.