Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 16 January 2020  |  Clare

Came across these trugs last year and I find them the best for equine feed buckets, so sturdy and the fitted lids are a godsend when there’s mice about! X


Rating:  
First Class Service and Product
Saturday, 28 September 2019  |  Jo

Fantastic items, a 14litreTrug with a lid, just what was needed, now able to prepare a late-night feed ready to pop straight in the stable without the worry of it being contaminated by pesky rodents etc. this together with super-efficient service has really helped us care for our much-loved elderly horse


Rating:  
Oh, joy!
Thursday, 3 May 2018  |  Philippa

My trug riddle arrived today and I have put it to use already. It is just what I needed and does the job very well. It sits in the trug very neatly and is easy to remove. I have osteo-arthritis in my shoulder joints and I have struggled to sieve compost either with my rotating handle sieve or just holding a garden sieve over a trug and this riddle really nails it for me. Thank you.

Customer Reviews *****

Quality Products + Excellent Service = Happy Customers!

We want you to have an enjoyable shopping experience at RainbowTrugs.com so combined with our easy to use website, super-fast despatch, next day delivery and of course quality products we are able to provide a first class service.

But don't just take our word for it! Take a look at the reviews below:

 

 

Rating:  
Fast Delivery
Saturday, 10 October 2020  |  Anna

fast delivery also to Sweden. easy to find on the website. good payment options.


Rating:  
Perfect
Saturday, 10 October 2020  |  Anna

fast delivery to Sweden. super nice color. very good website


Rating:  
Good
Saturday, 10 October 2020  |  Anna

nice colour, fast delivery, easy website,


Rating:  
Best ever.
Saturday, 10 October 2020  |  Anna

fast delivery. easy to shop. super good goods.


Rating:  
Amazing.
Saturday, 10 October 2020  |  Anna

fast delivery. easy to shop. super good goods.


Rating:  
Handy trugs
Saturday, 12 September 2020  |  Anthony

Rainbow Trugs look to have stronger handles than previous ones I have bought, I look forward to using them around my garden


Rating:  
Super Trugs!
Thursday, 3 September 2020  |  Steve

Compared with trugs bought from high street chains, Rainbow trugs are much stronger. The handle design in particular is very robust and the sidewall thickness suggests these trugs will last. Excellent value and service is a bonus!


Rating:  
Gr8 value
Friday, 21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:  
Gr8 value
Friday, 21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:  
Gr8 value
Friday, 21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:  
Gr8 value
Friday, 21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:  
Gr8 value
Friday, 21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:  
Gr8 value
Friday, 21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:  
Gr8 value
Friday, 21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:  
Feed buckets
Sunday, 16 August 2020  |  Alys

Great buckets with lids


Rating:  
Perfect for Magical Maths corner
Thursday, 23 July 2020  |  Haley

I purchased the set of rainbow trugs to use in a newly created early years maths corner.
They were the perfect size for multi link, compare bears, beads etc...
They were sturdy and will definitely survive the onslaught of little hands!
Many of the other members of staff admired them & commented on how well made they were.
I would recommend them for school storage use.


Rating:  
Just the job
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Miriam

Very satisfied with our recent purchase of buckets. We ordered yellow, blue, purple and green, the colours are great, but more importantly the buckets are sturdy and will stand up to a lot of use I'm sure.


Rating:  
Just the job
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Miriam

Very satisfied with our recent purchase of buckets. We ordered yellow, blue, purple and green, the colours are great, but more importantly the buckets are sturdy and will stand up to a lot of use I'm sure.


Rating:  
Just the job
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Miriam

Very satisfied with our recent purchase of buckets. We ordered yellow, blue, purple and green, the colours are great, but more importantly the buckets are sturdy and will stand up to a lot of use I'm sure.


Rating:  
Good quality trug
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Miriam

Very satisfied with our recent delivery of 2 of these trugs. They are sturdy and good quality so will stand up to a lot of use. Thank you


Rating:  
Just the job
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Miriam

Very satisfied with our recent purchase of buckets. We ordered yellow, blue, purple and green, the colours are great, but more importantly the buckets are sturdy and will stand up to a lot of use I'm sure.


Rating:  
Brilliant!
Thursday, 9 July 2020  |  Susan

Great products, fantastic prices, and excellent service. Will be ordering again!


Rating:  
14 litre trugs
Friday, 26 June 2020  |  Mark

Perfect
strong good quality containers for storing my lead sea fishIng weights In, delivered quickly Very happy.


Rating:  
we think they are brilliant!
Friday, 19 June 2020  |  Nancy

we think they are brilliant! And the service from your company is the best! Thank you


Rating:  
we think they are brilliant!
Friday, 19 June 2020  |  Nancy

we think they are brilliant! And the service from your company is the best! Thank you


Rating:  
Worth the buy!
Saturday, 13 June 2020  |  Bethany

I am using this for a horses food and water bowl it’s really sturdy and good material, worth the money!


Rating:  
Great Item
Tuesday, 9 June 2020  |  Jenny

Really good sturdy lid which allows me to pre make feeds and keep them from drying out, fantastic service as well


Rating:  
Great bucket and fantastic service
Tuesday, 9 June 2020  |  Jenny

Great quality sturdy bucket with fantastic customer service


Rating:  
Awesome
Friday, 5 June 2020  |  Susan

Great product amazingly packaged and fantastic quick turnaround, the whole service was entirely faultless


Rating:  
perfect
Saturday, 30 May 2020  |  Jean

Anyone will say I LOVE flexitubs All colours and sizes. Yours are great, and this lid with tub are perfect. I garden a lot, So it will be used for compost xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx