Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Handy trugs
Saturday, 12 September 2020  |  Anthony

Rainbow Trugs look to have stronger handles than previous ones I have bought, I look forward to using them around my garden


Rating:  
Super Trugs!
Thursday, 3 September 2020  |  Steve

Compared with trugs bought from high street chains, Rainbow trugs are much stronger. The handle design in particular is very robust and the sidewall thickness suggests these trugs will last. Excellent value and service is a bonus!


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 16 January 2020  |  Clare

Came across these trugs last year and I find them the best for equine feed buckets, so sturdy and the fitted lids are a godsend when there’s mice about! X


Rating:  
First Class Service and Product
Saturday, 28 September 2019  |  Jo

Fantastic items, a 14litreTrug with a lid, just what was needed, now able to prepare a late-night feed ready to pop straight in the stable without the worry of it being contaminated by pesky rodents etc. this together with super-efficient service has really helped us care for our much-loved elderly horse


Rating:  
Oh, joy!
Thursday, 3 May 2018  |  Philippa

My trug riddle arrived today and I have put it to use already. It is just what I needed and does the job very well. It sits in the trug very neatly and is easy to remove. I have osteo-arthritis in my shoulder joints and I have struggled to sieve compost either with my rotating handle sieve or just holding a garden sieve over a trug and this riddle really nails it for me. Thank you.

Customer Reviews *****

Quality Products + Excellent Service = Happy Customers!

We want you to have an enjoyable shopping experience at RainbowTrugs.com so combined with our easy to use website, super-fast dispatch, next day delivery and of course quality products we are able to provide a first class service.

But don't just take our word for it! Take a look at the reviews below:

 

 

Rating:  
Just perfect
Tuesday, 30 March 2021  |  Elizabeth

These are amazing, excellent fit. Does what it should do. If you are buying a trug for horse feed, please ensure you buy one.


Rating:  
Just perfect
Tuesday, 30 March 2021  |  Elizabeth

These are amazing, excellent fit. Does what it should do. If you are buying a trug for horse feed, please ensure you buy one.


Rating:  
Perfect for giant horses with big noses
Tuesday, 30 March 2021  |  Elizabeth

These are the answer to my prayers. Just brought two of these plus matching lids to feed my very large Suffolk Punch. He has such a large muzzle that normal Mangers and horse buckets are too small for him. I've been looking everywhere for a large base that doesn't come up too high, as he is a complicated boy. These are the most perfect size. It's so amazing they do lids that actually fit on round tubs like this. Can't recommend them enough. I ordered yesterday and they came within 24 hrs. I will only use these from now on..in fact I am just about to order some more for my soaked feeds.


Rating:  
Simply marvelous.
Tuesday, 30 March 2021  |  Elizabeth

These are the answer to my prayers. Just brought four of these, two in this colour and two in Purple velvet plus matching lids to feed my ponies. So amazing they do lids that actually fit on round tubs like this. Can't recommend them enough. I ordered yesterday and they came within 24 hrs. I will only use these from now on..in fact I am just about to order some more for my soaked feeds.


Rating:  
Completely amazing.
Tuesday, 30 March 2021  |  Elizabeth

These are the answer to my prayers. Just brought four of these, two in this colour and two in Poppy red plus matching lids to feed my ponies. So amazing they do lids that actually fit on round tubs like this. Can't recommend them enough. I ordered yesterday and they came within 24 hrs. I will only use these from now on..in fact I am just about to order some more for my soaked feeds.


Rating:  
Perfect and strong
Tuesday, 30 March 2021  |  RO

I have a horse that like to push his feed round the bowl This is perfect as he pushes the food around because it has a large base and is strong.


Rating:  
Great product
Tuesday, 30 March 2021  |  Susan

I have purchased Trugs before to use around my home and garden and have always been so pleased with not just the excellent service but the outstanding quality of the product. This purchase met all the same high standards and the free gift of a little Trug was so appreciated. Thank you RainbowTrugs


Rating:  
Super
Sunday, 21 March 2021  |  Lucy

Fit the trug bucket really well and keeps feed from unwanted pests and free from spilling


Rating:  
Great prompt service
Sunday, 21 March 2021  |  Lucy

Great product and delivered quickly


Rating:  
14 litre trug
Thursday, 18 March 2021  |  Pat

Excellent service. I couldn’t believe how quickly the Trugs arrived.


Rating:  
Great option for planters
Wednesday, 17 March 2021  |  Emma

I needed a new planter for my fig tree and this fits the bill perfectly. Great size and price (you certainly can’t buy a normal pot for this price). And the range of colours is brilliant


Rating:  
Love these
Saturday, 6 March 2021  |  Dawn

My old horse needs all feed soaked. I use these with the lids and keeps the rats out of his feed


Rating:  
Love it
Friday, 5 March 2021  |  Clare

I have a number if these trugs in various colours and this one is a great addition


Rating:  
Great
Thursday, 11 February 2021  |  Louise

Best feed bowls, great size, colours & so sturdy


Rating:  
Great
Thursday, 11 February 2021  |  Louise

Best feed bowls, great size, colours & so sturdy


Rating:  
The best
Thursday, 11 February 2021  |  Louise

Best feed bowls, great size, colours & so sturdy


Rating:  
Products are great
Thursday, 4 February 2021  |  Elaine

Products are great and fit my requirements


Rating:  
Products are great
Thursday, 4 February 2021  |  Elaine

Products are great and fit my requirements


Rating:  
Products are great
Thursday, 4 February 2021  |  Elaine

Products are great and fit my requirements


Rating:  
Blue 45 Litre Trug
Thursday, 21 January 2021  |  Sarah

Great product, very useful for many things


Rating:  
Purple 45 Litre Tug
Thursday, 21 January 2021  |  Sarah

Great sturdy product, so useful for many things


Rating:  
Useful for strip washing !
Sunday, 10 January 2021  |  Audrey

I bought this prior to surgery on my leg - I cannot manage to get into our shower, so this is excellent for standing on one leg and washing myself - it is quite shallow so easy to get into from a wheelchair - easy to empty with two handles . Solved a problem ! Thank you


Rating:  
Excellent service
Saturday, 12 December 2020  |  Mary

Thanks for your prompt service bucket arrived as ordered and looks very strong will be very useful for the garden.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Saturday, 12 December 2020  |  Mary

Received these gorgeous mini trugs arrived safely and as ordered great for the little ones for Christmas many thanks.


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Saturday, 12 December 2020  |  Mary

Recently received this lovely lid to go with my pink trug arrived safely and as expected wonderful service thank you so much.


Rating:  
highly recommended
Sunday, 29 November 2020  |  Cathy

Great product and great range of colours


Rating:  
Perfect Service and items!
Thursday, 19 November 2020  |  Alba

I received the order on time as described. The item was great quality. I will definitely order again from this company. They are highly recommended.
Thank you


Rating:  
Really good quality
Monday, 9 November 2020  |  Rosalind

I bought the orange for sunrise - morning feed and sapphire blue for evening. Lids a good fit very pleased and will recommend.


Rating:  
Really good quality
Monday, 9 November 2020  |  Rosalind

I bought the orange for sunrise - morning feed and sapphire blue for evening. Lids a good fit very pleased and will recommend.


Rating:  
Really good quality
Monday, 9 November 2020  |  Rosalind

I bought the orange for sunrise - morning feed and sapphire blue for evening. Lids a good fit very pleased and will recommend.