Our Latest Customer Reviews

Quality Products + Excellent Service = Happy Customers!

We want you to have an enjoyable shopping experience at RainbowTrugs.com, so combined with our easy to use website, super-fast dispatch, next day delivery and of course quality products we are able to provide a first class service. But don't just take our word for it! Please take a look at the reviews below.

 

14 May 2024  |  Sally

I've been using these trugs for many years to feed my horses. They are a perfect size and last a long time without degrading. I probably only needs to buy new ones every four years. I love the colours and usually buy a different color each time I order.


24 April 2024  |  Ann

Excellent quality trug. Lovely bright colour. Very pleased with item.


15 April 2024  |  Rebekah

Very handy, makes stacking buckets easier as feed doesn't get to stick bottom of other buckets. Seems to keep the little critters out


15 April 2024  |  Rebekah

Tough, sturdy trug . Withstand my horses battering them around and standing on them. Lasted longer the other brands of trugs


Rating:
01 April 2024  |  Richard

Light enough to lift even when full. Have purple and sapphire blue my favourite colours


25 March 2024  |  Joan

I can’t praise Rainbow Trugs highly enough. Easy to order, fast delivery and perfect product! My very fussy ex-racehorse approves wholeheartedly too…and she demands the best of everything!
Thank you Rainbow Trugs!


25 March 2024  |  Christine

Ideal for making up feeds in advance for our ponies when main carer not available or on holiday.


25 March 2024  |  Christine

Absolutely great and just what we needed so we can make up feeds in advance for our ponies.


Rating:
23 March 2024  |  Harriet

I have been using tyre buckets with a waterproof cover to feed my pony and she was refusing to eat her feeds. I tried various different things like changing her feeds. When a friend suggested I try changing her bowl to rainbow trug with lids. Now she licks her bowls clean. Her feeds stay completely fresh and protected from mice and frosts. The buckets cleans immaculately. So I have a happy pony and I’m a happy owner as I’m no longer throwing feeds away.
Delivery was fast and well packaged. I’ll definitely recommend and shop again in the future.


13 March 2024  |  Katie

Fabulous, sturdy quality but also an ideal size. I wasn’t sure how big or small these would be but they’re bigger than a standard bucket but still small enough to be stackable and portable. Will get more!


13 March 2024  |  Katie

These Trugs are nothing like the ones you buy in the supermarket or garden centre. It’s immediately obvious they’re much sturdier and better built - especially the handles. The 14L are also the perfect size for multiple jobs.


05 March 2024  |  Stacie

I ordered the wrong colour I wanted this one but stupidly put grey. Phoned up. Chap I spoke to was fantastic colour changed quickly and we had a gift of a mini tub as well which matches my kitchen perfectly


Rating:
05 March 2024  |  Stacie

Love this product very good and durable


05 March 2024  |  Stacie

Strong tubs but lovely bright bold colours


Rating:
08 February 2024  |  Lorraine

Great product 😊


03 February 2024  |  Karen

Very please with quality of this trug and the lids bought to match. These are rigid enough to hold up to the job they bought for but soft and safe enough to be left in my horses stables.
The lids are strong enough that I can stack without any buckling.
Will buy again.
One for the wish list, I’d love an 18 - 20ltr shallow trug please 😄


29 January 2024  |  Wendy

These trugs are the perfect size for gardening as when full of rubbish or peat they can still be carried without strain. The handles are solid and strong unlike other makes that break. I use for putting my horse poo in as it's easier to then lift up onto muck heap rather than having to tip wheelbarrow then shovel up and then sleep!


29 January 2024  |  Wendy

Made in the same material and colour as trugs, the lids are very strong, fit very well


29 January 2024  |  Wendy

The material used and the way these are made, are far superior to other makes. The plastic is thicker the handles more robust and the colours stay rich and vibrant year in year out.


11 January 2024  |  Jo

I bought 4 trugs and lids for feed buckets for my horse and donkey. They were delivered within 48 hours of ordering and they are excellent quality and the lids are excellent for morning feeds. Excellent buy and very good value. ThANK YOU


09 January 2024  |  Jo

Use these for horse feeds. Absolutely the best thing ever! Once I'd ordered the correct size (whoops) strong, durable, no shadow of a doubt exactly what I wanted!


09 January 2024  |  Fiona

Great buckets very durable and love the colours!
Would certainly recommend and easy to order and
Delivery was prompt.


Rating:
09 January 2024  |  Vicky

I bought three of these to go with my new feed buckets. They great to cover the buckets if you’re prepping feeds and also enable the buckets to be stacked. Highly recommend


09 January 2024  |  Vicky

I bought three of these and am very impressed! Very strong and sturdy, perfect size for feeding my horses- highly recommend if your looking for new feed buckets!


13 December 2023  |  Jean

Great service and products,I have bought before and this is me back for more


03 November 2023  |  Karen

I use these trugs as feed buckets for my horses. They are really sturdy and tough and fabulous colours. They were delivered incredibly quickly and though I have tried other types I have come back to Rainbow Trugs - the best!


31 October 2023  |  Norman

These are the best made and best quality trugs I have purchased. I say that because if you buy the cheap ones from DIY supermarkets they will split, crack and fall to pieces making you buy again. These are flexible, strong and can stand up to all weathers without becoming brittle. With lids they are great for dry storing and stacking with 'stuff' in them. If you want trugs do not waste your time and money on anything else.


30 October 2023  |  Donna

I purchased a number of the 14 l buckets and lids. Really happy - feels like a really good quality bucket, strong yet flexible and the lids fit perfectly. Really good selection of colours and very competitive price.


26 October 2023  |  Polly

Great durable feed bucket for horses and with the lid; keeps feeds covered until feed time.


24 October 2023  |  Tracey

I purchased a number of buckets in various colours the service was quick and efficient and the quality of the product really good I will definitely be buying again the price was also competitive


Rating:
05 October 2023  |  Jean

Very happy with the quality. Delivery time was impressive.


03 October 2023  |  Mike

Dorking Community Orchard uses 30 litre white trugs as part of our annual apple juicing activity. The trugs hold the milled apples, prior to going to the press. We chose Rainbow because the trugs are food-safe as well as being quite robust. And being white, it is easy to ensure they are properly cleaned.


28 September 2023  |  D

So pleased that I purchased this trug to use as a sandpit for my small grandchildren. As they are both under 2, this is the perfect size.
It has already been put to good use.

I highly recommend Rainbow Trug. the product arrived extremely promptly and in my opinion is very good value for money.


20 September 2023  |  Olivia

Great colour and almost perfect for our purposes but just a bit on the big side. If the 25L trug came in these proportions it would have been absolutely ideal!


20 September 2023  |  Olivia

Perfect size and lovely colour - ideal for what I wanted them for


08 September 2023  |  Andrew

Does exactly the job we'd hoped and needed it for, really well made, and great service from Rainbow Trugs - the galvanized bucket also fits the bill perfectly.


05 September 2023  |  Fleur

Strong and lightweight, perfect for storage and carrying. Very pleased that these are UK made. Very speedy delivery, thank you.


05 September 2023  |  Zara

I have used these trugs for my horses for many years and think they are really good value for money. They are just the correct height to use for feeds and I also have the lids for them. With five horses it's great that I can colour coordinate for each horse and easily make sure that the horse has the correct feed, essential for competition requirements if any medications are involved. They are very sturdy which is necessary when the youngsters are throwing them around! Would highly recommend.


21 August 2023  |  Karolina

Absolutely love the new bucket


08 August 2023  |  Paula

I get these buckets for my horses. They are the perfect size feed buckets and I can colour coordinate them so each horse has its own colour, which makes it so much easier when making up the feeds. I have been buying these from Raindow Tuggs for years, I just keep coming back for more. Plus I have the lids so I can stack the buckets for each meal.


Rating:
25 June 2023  |  Sam

Nice big bucket, lovely colour. Better handles than other brands and easier to carry when full!


20 June 2023  |  James

Good quality product. Tougher and more substantial than trugs purchased elsewhere.


18 June 2023  |  Alison

I love the shape of these! I bought a couple to help with watering. I have a balcony so avoiding dripping on the neighbours is always necessary. These are so bright, light and easy to store. I just put them under the hanging pots and water away knowing all run off is easily caught. They're also a great shape for potting up. Very happy!


13 June 2023  |  Judith

I wanted to grow a tomato plant in a pot and researched the optimum size online. This trug fits the bill. The planted pot can be carefully moved around the patio so it's in the sun and is very stable. I'm very happy with my purchase.


13 June 2023  |  Judith

I bought this small size of trug specifically to put on the patio table with a flowering plant in it. It is stable, won't blow over or get knocked over and even if that did happen, it won't break. I've bought an orange osteospermum and it looks great!


Rating:
17 May 2023  |  HR

I boughr six trugs in six different colours and I'm delighted with all of them. The colours are vibrant and the trugs are really good quality. They arrived the day after I ordered them. I would definitely recommend both the trugs and the company. 5 stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Rating:
17 May 2023  |  HR

I boughr six trugs in six different colours and I'm delighted with all of them. The colours are vibrant and the trugs are really good quality. They arrived the day after I ordered them. I would definitely recommend both the trugs and the company. 5 stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Rating:
17 May 2023  |  HR

I boughr six trugs in six different colours and I'm delighted with all of them. The colours are vibrant and the trugs are really good quality. They arrived the day after I ordered them. I would definitely recommend both the trugs and the company. 5 stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Rating:
17 May 2023  |  HR

I boughr six trugs in six different colours and I'm delighted with all of them. The colours are vibrant and the trugs are really good quality. They arrived the day after I ordered them. I would definitely recommend both the trugs and the company. 5 stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Rating:
17 May 2023  |  HR

I boughr six trugs in six different colours and I'm delighted with all of them. The colours are vibrant and the trugs are really good quality. They arrived the day after I ordered them. I would definitely recommend both the trugs and the company. 5 stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Rating:
16 May 2023  |  HR

I boughr six trugs in six different colours and I'm delighted with all of them. The colours are vibrant and the trugs are really good quality. They arrived the day after I ordered them. I would definitely recommend both the trugs and the company. 5 stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Rating:
08 May 2023  |  David

Excellent product, well made and perfect for various jobs


07 May 2023  |  Rebecca

After many decades of gardening & having to buy my own trugs for the last 20 odd years, I have finally found trugs which will last longer than one or two seasons.

I have lost count of the number of trugs I owned which began to split around the handles after only a couple of months. Not due to carrying anything heavy, just by holding the handles together.

Despite living by the old adage “buy cheap, buy twice” across most of my life, I’d never applied it to buying trugs before?
Then I found 🌈 RAINBOW TRUGS 🌈 definitely a lot more expensive than the cheapies I’d bought previously BUT definitely worth every penny.
There is an ingredient which acts like rubber in the composition, & whatever it is certainly works.
Reading through the sales blurb I noticed they have even done weight testing to ensure a reliable product.

This 14kg is the perfect size for carrying around the garden when weeding, especially if you’ve reached “that” age where weight & manoeuvrability matter when you’re lugging weeds etc about the garden for a few hours.

I also bought 2 of the 30kg size as well & am just as pleased with them. Plenty big enough to put rose & shrub prunings in, strong enough for cut up tree branches & logs, without being cumbersome. Ideal size for carrying soil/compost too.
🌈 WITH NO SPLITTING ANYWHERE 🌈
Highly recommended.
Just wish I had bought a lid for one of mine too, but didn’t notice them at the time.


01 May 2023  |  Judith

Just what I needed for mixing my own compost blends for specific plants. Good size to hold enough but not too big to move. I never give 5 stars in case a problem occurs later.


01 May 2023  |  Judith

Just what I needed. Colours are good to help find in garden or identify contents.


23 April 2023  |  Laura

Thank you so much for my product. What a fab find. Just what I needed for my horses. Fast delivery. Specially as you are only down the road from Me. Thank you. Will be using you again.


23 April 2023  |  Sam

I'm so impressed with the quality of these trugs and such a great colour too. I won't hesitate to buy again


19 April 2023  |  Michael

I do voluntary work at a local doctor's surgery. They provide a special place where people with leg problems (ulcers, etc) can attend a Leg Club in order to get treatment and just as importantly, meet other "members" socially. The Rainbow Trugs are the ideal size and flexibility (to hold bin liners) to have a small quantity of warm water that the nurses use to bathe the wounds. Rainbow Trugs are the ONLY company that have the size needed and the price and quality of the product is first class.


18 April 2023  |  Julia

Fabulous trugs, I’ve got several, they remain supple and are very strong. Easy to clean and have a different colour for each horse


12 March 2023  |  Jean

I'm pleased with the two trugs we bought. They seem strong and the handles look robust and are comfortable. They're headed for the allotment so will shortly see plenty of work!


28 February 2023  |  Tayla

Really lovely colour and great quality. Arrived very quickly. Only fault is the postage is very expensive


26 February 2023  |  Mrs

I bought 2 of these tubs as horse feed bowls as a trial. They seem very good quality and I love the colour. They were easy to order and delivered quickly


26 February 2023  |  Mark

I’m a scaffolder and trust me when I say I have gone through so many different buckets.
But after purchasing rainbow trug buckets , absolutely class . There flexible , strong , and the handles brilliant still haven’t broke . Great buy


19 February 2023  |  Kim

Really strong looking little bucket that is exactly the shape and size I have used from other manufacturers in the past but can no longer find. So glad I found Rainbow Trugs as they have such a good range of colours (I colour code my horses feeds) and they are so much better quality than the ones I have had in the past - and at an affordable price. Please don’t stop making this size!!


Rating:
13 February 2023  |  Georgina

These fun stickers are great for the trugs. I bought three different funny faces for our playroom trugs. They’re good quality, thick and sticky. Used the 3 for 2 offer


Rating:
13 February 2023  |  Georgina

These fun stickers are great for the trugs. I bought three different funny faces for our playroom trugs. They’re good quality, thick and sticky.


Rating:
13 February 2023  |  Georgina

These fun stickers are great for the trugs. I bought three different funny faces for our playroom trugs. They’re good quality, thick and sticky.


Rating:
13 February 2023  |  Georgina

Sturdy and a good size. I bought the additional funny face stickers as it will be used in the play room. Very happy with my purchase!


Rating:
13 February 2023  |  Georgina

Sturdy, good size and love the colour. I bought the additional funny face stickers as it will be used in the play room. Very happy with my purchase!


Rating:
13 February 2023  |  Georgina

Sturdy, good size and love the colour. I bought the additional funny face stickers as it will be used in the play room. Very happy with my purchase!


29 January 2023  |  Alison

Recently bought 3 x 14 litre tubs as horse feed tubs together with slight seconds lids (couldn't see why they were seconds they seemed perfect to me!) I've been really impressed with the quality of these tubs. They're great colours, very sturdy and SO easy to clean. A quick rinse, no brushing needed, they seem to have much smoother surfaces than much more expensive Red Gorilla tubs that I've been using. I was concerned (because the plastic is slightly more rigid) that during the recent really cold weather they may become a bit brittle but they've held up really well. Would not hesitate to recommend. Brilliant value for money. Well done Rainbow Tubs


15 January 2023  |  Joanne

I bought three of these trugs in different colours. I haven't used them much yet but they seem much better quality than my previous trug. I'm using one to store toys and the other two in the allotment/garden. Nice colours.


13 January 2023  |  Lynn

Fantastic colour, very sturdy, fast delivery, perfect purchase!


09 January 2023  |  Emily

The 45 litre trug is great, tough and flexible and a lovely colour. Used as a washing basket for a family of 5. Perfect!


21 December 2022  |  Elizabeth

I buy the 25ltr ones as feed buckets for my very, very large Suffolk Punch. They fit his massive muzzle perfectly. Great products, can't recommend enough.


20 December 2022  |  Elizabeth

Very sturdy item, much better then the well known brand which distorts. Handles look very durable too.
Ordered matching lid to make a useful item.
Will use around the garden to carry compost etc.


20 December 2022  |  Elizabeth

Very sturdy item, much better then the well known brand which distorts. Handles look very durable too.
Ordered matching lid to make a useful item


20 December 2022  |  Elizabeth

Very sturdy item, much better then the well known brand which distorts. Handles look very durable too.
Ordered matching lid to make a useful item


27 November 2022  |  Chris

Good, solid construction and does exactly what’s asked of it.


20 November 2022  |  Amanda

Will brighten up my friend’s gardening activities and I like the ability to add a lid. Looks very good quality plus arrived promptly in a suitable cardboard box - lots of colours to choose from too.


16 November 2022  |  Alan

Excellent Strong well made Trug. Made in the UK from recyclable Plastic. You can't get better. Excellent Service, Would highly Recommend


15 November 2022  |  Jane

I bought these to make a rainbow garden. I haven't had them long enough to know how durable they are but the customer service with this company is outstanding. I rang for advice which was freely given with the product arriving marked where I should drill. They rang the day after delivery to check I understood everything. Marvellous well done!


Rating:
11 November 2022  |  Mrs

We have several rescue cats, and the 30L trugs make ideal littler trays for them! We cut a u-shape out of one side leaving a 4” ‘step’ for access. They’re lightweight, easy to carry, and really easy to clean, and take up a smaller floor footprint than a large litter tray. Just perfect - I wish we’d thought of this years ago! Ordering and delivery was perfect. Great company, great product!


09 November 2022  |  Catherine

The trug arrived very quickly and was well packaged. It makes an excellent laundry basket which I use indoors for dirty washing and then carry out to the washing line when it’s ready to hang out.


06 November 2022  |  Paul

Well made and robust trug. Particularly like the design of the handles.


Rating:
01 November 2022  |  Jennifer

Just what a wanted quick delivery


27 October 2022  |  Catriona

My 45l trug arrived just a few weeks ago. Prompt delivery. Currently using as my container for keeping my winter swimming gear but thinking of purchasing another soon for a linen basket. The handles look strong, not flimsy like reviews I read of other brands. Delighted with its appearance and would recommend for sure.


24 October 2022  |  Sue

Highly recommend quick delivery, good quality and strong, bought for horse feed buckets ,great for stacking . Would buy again.


23 October 2022  |  Barbara

These Trugs are of excellent quality making ideal horsefeed bowls. Strong, easy to clean and a good selection of colours available. I purchased 6 and postage was free so excellent price and service. I will purchase more for my livery yard.


19 October 2022  |  Beryl

Slight seconds but look fine to me. Invaluable to cover feed


Rating:
17 October 2022  |  David

Nice to see a British environmentally minded company. Good size trug, nice and flexible.


02 October 2022  |  Val

I was so impressed with the quality of these feed buckets for my horses and the speed of the delivery was amazing.great value for money.


02 October 2022  |  Dawn

We use these tubs to make up our horses morning feeds, great size & very convenient with the matching lids. I have purchased before & they are good quality & last years, would highly recommend.


27 September 2022  |  Sara

I bought this Trug & lid to carry my kit down to the beach when I go cold water swimming. My group bought one each, in a bulk order, and we all love them.

The large size means I can fit everything in the Trug when I go into the sea - dry robe, towelling robe, wooly hat, hot drink etc - with the lid secured on top. The lid keeps the rain out and stops my stuff getting ruined if a dog pees on it!

The lid doesn't fit inside the Trug, when carrying it with both handles together in one hand. I've remedied this by drilling a small hole on the side of my lid (not the top, else the rain will still come in) and attaching it to the Trug handle with a cable tie. The lid hangs off the side of the Trug and keeps my other hand free. (Perhaps a folding lid could be manufactured, to allow it to be carried inside - just a thought... )

The Trug is really flexible and seems very sturdy. The lid is made of difference material so is rigid but equally as strong feeling.
Both materials take permanent vinyl decals well, allowing me to decorate mine.

Delivery was very quick - the day after I ordered it, I think.

I spent ages trying to find a lidded bucket for the beach and couldn't find another company selling them. I am therefore expecting lots of people to ask where I got it from!

In case it isn't implicit, I couldn't be more pleased and would highly recommend this company.


29 August 2022  |  Barbara

Sturdy, great colour…..perfect! Thank you


28 August 2022  |  Daniel

Good quality, strong material and fast delivery 🔆👍🏻


23 August 2022  |  Zoe

I bought 4 of the 14 litre trug for my horses feed. They arrived the next day and are just perfect for the job! I also bought the lids which fit really well and will keep unwanted visitors out of the feeds!!


22 August 2022  |  Colette

Great product, strong and sturdy, just what I needed. Delivery was quick as well.


21 August 2022  |  Anji

The website is well designed with lots of key information. The only bubgbear with the site was the difficulty in selecting the delivery charge for London. The form wouldn't progress until I went back and then into the basket again.
My trug was delivered quickly. I liked the note about the recycling of packaging and how to recycle the trug in future.
I'm using the wide 25 litre trug to collect cold water from my rainfall shower head when I run it to warm water before showering. This water is then decanted into a bucket and taken downstairs to the garden to water the plants.


Rating:
11 August 2022  |  Joanne

Great product, well made and very strong carry handles. Will be using as an ice bucket for 330ml beer bottles so very pleased with the size. Would highly recommend.


11 August 2022  |  Joanne

Great product, well made and much sturdier than trugs I’ve bought before from alternative suppliers. Very pleased, would highly recommend.


Rating:
03 August 2022  |  Karen

This is a very spacious, sturdy trug that can take a lot of weight. We used it as an ice bucket for drinks at a family party and it's now going to become a toy basket. We also liked the fact that it is recyclable.


Rating:
06 July 2022  |  Lynne

Just what we needed. Good quality and quick delivery.
Many thanks


02 July 2022  |  Ann

Bought several trugs in different sizes for garden weeding etc but got this one (plus lid) to make a wee sandpit for my granddaughter and she loves it! The trugs are well made, the bright colours are really eye catching plus delivery was very prompt too. Highly recommended.


28 June 2022  |  Helen

Bought this along with some other sizes and couple of lids. They look and feel really sturdy. Fantastic range of colours (I chose duck egg blue) and made in the UK. Brilliant. Having lids as well is great. Never seen lids for trugs before. Seems to be a really good product and well priced.


Rating:
28 June 2022  |  Jean

I love these. As my garden proves. I love containers so they help me water. This one will hold my things and the lid is perfect. It will have many uses. And be well loved


Rating:
26 June 2022  |  Martin

very solid , extremely well made lids , good thick plastic ...perfect , customer services above and beyond !


23 June 2022  |  Tracy

Ordered 2 tubs and lids to use as ice buckets. Super quick delivery and excellent service. The tubs are top quality just what we were looking for.


Rating:
19 June 2022  |  Cliff

As usual promt service and best quality trugs. Don't go anywhere else.


16 June 2022  |  Jacqui

The trug was of good quality, perfect size for weeding and very flexible so easy to empty. My only gripe is colour which is not what I was expecting. The illustration looks a lovely greeny-blue, what I think of as duck egg, but the trug was actually a bright powder blue with no hint of green. Hmm.


06 June 2022  |  Claire

These are incredibly durable and unlike so many others I bought in the past from other shops they do not crack and break up - this is the 2nd time I’ve bought them as I was so impressed the first time!


25 May 2022  |  E

This is the 2nd time in 4 years that I've ordered from Rainbow Trugs. Quick and efficient dispatch with good communication. As for the trugs, well I've tried plenty but absolutely none are as good quality and long-lasting as these. They are flexible to a perfect extent and the handles (usually a weak spot) are extremely sturdy. I'm only having to order more as the ones from other brands are systematically cracking and breaking. Well worth the money as they don’t wear out despite plenty of use. Most of mine are used in the garden but I saved a couple which contain washing/bits and bobs.


15 May 2022  |  Sharon

I bought 2 of these excellent quality flexible trugs for quite a different purpose . . . To use as foot pools in hot weather for those of us who are a little less flexible at bending down to fill and empty garden paddling pools! These a absolutely ideal as they will take just enough water to keep your feet cool, and nice and lightweight to empty, too! . . . One for me and one for my 80+ years old mother! I would highly recommend these for this purpose!


12 May 2022  |  Karen

Bought 2 of these trugs with their matching lids for my horse's feed. Their colour is exactly as shown on the website, they are a perfect size and being slightly deeper than other equestrian feed bowls, the food stays in the bowl rather than being shared with the floor! The lids are a perfect fit and keep mice out.


11 May 2022  |  Debbie

I use these to mix and pour Jesmonite and they're really great. Perfect size for 2-3kg mixing and so easy to crack the dried mix away from the sides during cleanup.


Rating:
09 May 2022  |  Terry

Really good product. Nice and sturdy,just right to grow my runner beans in. Great transaction arrived on time would highly recommend


Rating:
09 May 2022  |  Miranda

These trugs make excellent and durable feed bowls for my horse who loves to kick his food around everywhere. Always a great service and I love the unique colours.


Rating:
26 April 2022  |  David

Good quality sturdy ideal for the garden.


10 April 2022  |  Adrian

I bought these as I had previously purchased one. The quality is fantastic and much better than any I see in DIY chain stores and Garden Centres.


06 April 2022  |  Jean

Bought 3 of these as fire buckets for a live steam model railway. Nice bright red and a handy size for quickly dousing flames. Just what we needed.


22 February 2022  |  Gillian

This is just the job! I'm learning watercolour painting and wanted a water container for my brushes.
This bucket is perfect..big enough and very well made. I bought the mini trugs as they're so handy!
Excellent service as always- definitely recommend.


21 February 2022  |  Jo

Super quick delivery and fab item


21 February 2022  |  Jo

Fabulous item with awesome delivery!


20 February 2022  |  Lesley

Got 3 of these for Easter egg hunts. Bit larger than I estimated but that’s my fault as measurements are on the site. Lovely bright colours and there’ll be plenty of uses for them in the house and garden.


11 February 2022  |  Margaret

Delighted with my rainbow trug - it's very solid and also easy to keep clean - my only 'complaint' is that it's so shiny it shows up any bits of feed or hay! The horses sometimes use the lighter weight buckets as a pillow and they get really out of shape; I don't think there's any problem of that happening with my rainbow trug.


08 February 2022  |  Angela

Perfect fit, easy to lift on/off


Rating:
08 February 2022  |  Angela

Sturdy material, lovely colour


Rating:
08 February 2022  |  Angela

Good quality, beautiful sapphire blue colour


05 February 2022  |  Vanessa

Nice to have a more rigid trug as can carry with one handle. Time will tell how this extra rigidity will stand up to being picked up by my horse. Lid is a great idea and an absolute must when needing to leave feed soaking. Very efficient service and delivery with good communication. Will use again when I need anything else and would recommend


01 February 2022  |  Suzanne

Quality product and fast delivery


30 January 2022  |  Jill

I have used a smaller version of these before and found them very handy. These will be used around the garden for various tasks.


30 January 2022  |  Jill

I've had the smaller size of these before and found them very handy. These ones will be used in the garden for various tasks,


23 January 2022  |  Jacqueline

Would buy again


23 January 2022  |  Jacqueline

Excellent quality should last a long time - using for storing a few additional logs for our wood burner. Speedy delivery


23 January 2022  |  Helen

Great lid, works well, a pity that if you want a 25l trug with a matching lid you only have the option of green, when they have a Great range of colors in the trugs


Rating:
23 January 2022  |  Helen

I use this to sit beside hot tub and store the floating cushions between use. Would have preferred another colour, but green is the only color with matching lids, they have lids that don't even have a trug colour to match, but don't sell lids that match the trugs, why?????


19 January 2022  |  Melanie

Absolutely delighted with my new trug's; they look great with the vibrant colours and are especially useful with the fitted lids / stacking capacity.
My horses are currently thoroughly stress testing the trugs which involves vigorous kicking, rolling and standing on. So far they have shown absolutely no sign of wear and have kept their shape beautifully.
A speedy and informative delivery, with excellent value and quality. Highest recommendation from me to anyone who will listen.


17 January 2022  |  Jeanette

Excellent quality, great communication, fast delivery highest possible recommendation.


28 December 2021  |  Andrea

Having bought new feed bowls I felt my horse deserved a new water bucket too. Can't fault these at all.


28 December 2021  |  Andrea

I bought these along with the 14l bowls, we have foxes visit the yard so these ensure that they can't get to my horses feed. They fit firmly in place and colour coordinated with the bowls or go for a contrast


28 December 2021  |  Andrea

These are just beautifully made, robust and the colour really pops! I bought these with the lids which fit lovely and snug.


24 December 2021  |  Susan

Super service as always, and quick dispatch too!
All the usual high quality in a super handy size! Ideal for tack cleaning, poultice soaking and so many more things!


20 December 2021  |  Richard

Simply put it is as per the above - very high quality trugs, British made, a good price and delivered promptly.


15 December 2021  |  Anita

I love these trugs from Rainbow Trugs. I have several colours, and lids to match. Makes leaving feeds for the horses so much easier as they stack. I also have the large 45litre trugs with lids for gardening work. Ideal. They're tough, strong and flexible. My horse hasn't managed to break through the bottom of his as he has with the cheaper ones. Highly recommended.


09 December 2021  |  Philippa

good solid products in great colours


09 December 2021  |  Philippa

good products in great colours


09 December 2021  |  Philippa

good solid trug in great colours


Rating:
07 December 2021  |  Sue

Brilliant


Rating:
07 December 2021  |  Sue

Brilliant


Rating:
07 December 2021  |  Sue

Brilliant


05 December 2021  |  Su

I have ordered some to replace buckets that have been in daily use for 7 years that have only split due to horse treading on them! These buckets are fantastic and so much more durable than other similar ones.


Rating:
01 December 2021  |  Helen

Very good fit. Will keep things dry and makes the Trugs easy to stack


28 November 2021  |  Emma

Request from Monkey World, glad to help 😊


28 November 2021  |  Emma

Request from Monkey World, glad to help 😊


11 November 2021  |  Laura

Very heavy duty, good quality tubs and a super quick delievery


08 November 2021  |  Mary

Great as a beer bucket - hold 50 bottles.


28 October 2021  |  Maureen

You wouldn't know these were seconds unless you were told. They are very sturdy, and now we can stack them for extra storage.


Rating:
28 October 2021  |  Tracy

Seymour Smiles has made my new 45 litre Trug into a minor celebrity! Easy to stick on and great quality. Many thanks!


Rating:
28 October 2021  |  Tracy

I needed something for my swimming stuff which keeps it dry even in winter. These are perfect. Great quality and the handles are nice and chunky. I paired it with Seymour Smiles sticker set and now he's so much more than just an inanimate plastic bucket! Brilliant customer service as well, they replied to my query super fast. Thanks Rainbow Trugs 👍😃


25 October 2021  |  Joan

Great quality, great price and great service from a UK firm. Will buy again - already have 6 of your trugs for garden, laundry, toy storage use. I love them.


25 October 2021  |  Joan

I bought this, removed the handle and have a perfect size, brightly coloured pot to overwinter my pelargoniums in. Great quality, great price and great service from a UK firm. Will buy again - already have 6 of your trugs for garden, laundry, toy storage use. I love them.


24 October 2021  |  Wendy

These feed buckets are strong and the colour range it superb. The lid, which you buy separately really does fit perfectly.


22 October 2021  |  Sharon

Love these trugs. Brilliant for laundry and loads of other uses.


Rating:
14 October 2021  |  Brian

I have only had my trugs a short while so the only thing I cannot comment on is their long-term durability. They are very well made with what appear to be strong handles, which is where others I have had have split. I mainly use them for garden waste and occasionally for wood offcuts and they have already been put to use. The size is perfect for this sort of usage. They are well worth the money and the people at Rainbow are so helpful. If you are thinking of buying them, don't hesitate. Remember the old adage "buy cheap buy twice"


04 October 2021  |  Pauline

I purchased a candy pink, pistachio green, duck egg blue with lid and platinum grey trug. All are very sturdy and perfect for my needs. I especially loved the extra little trug which was sent rather than be chopped up. It has found a new home and has already been put to use. I would certainly recommend Rainbow Trugs


Rating:
28 September 2021  |  Julie

Fit perfectly on the feed buckets and lovely design


28 September 2021  |  Julie

Good quality and good service arrived exactly when they said it would


28 September 2021  |  Julie

Very good quality and arrived well wrapped and quickly


28 September 2021  |  Julie

Very good quality and arrived well wrapped and quickly


21 September 2021  |  Gillian

I bought this handy sized trug along with others to tidy up my greenhouse which they are doing perfectly.
This handy little trug is serving as a tidy for my art equipment..coloured pencils, erasers, blenders etc. and I'm really pleased with it.
The quality is excellent as was the service.. definitely recommend!


21 September 2021  |  Gillian

Quality is excellent as was the service.
I bought several trugs to tidy my greenhouse and this handy size now holds hand tools etc
I'm very pleased with all the trugs and definitely recommend.


21 September 2021  |  Gillian

I bought this along with other sized trugs to use in my greenhouse. It's perfect for potting up etc and fits under the benches easily.
The quality is excellent as was the service.. definitely recommend.


21 September 2021  |  Gillian

Just the job!
I bought several different sized trugs to tidy up my greenhouse and I this one is perfect for the small bits..labels, ties etc and it fits on the shelf easily.
The quality is excellent, as was the service.
Definitely recommend.

Service was excellent


20 September 2021  |  Deb

These trugs are the best - they're sturdy & have a very long life. I also like that they have volumes inscribed inside for easy measuring. I use them for everything outdoors, from potting up to scrubbing my bird feeders. I won't buy trugs from anywhere else but here. Thanks Rainbow Trugs.


Rating:
19 September 2021  |  Stephen

Many thanks for excellent product.
Will be kept in the car,and used to give a quick wash for our two dogs.
Stephen


16 September 2021  |  Sarah

Fab range of well priced products, speedy delivery and great communication throughout
The products I purchased are great quality
I will be using again and also highly recommend


15 September 2021  |  Mrs

Ordered several trugs. Very good service, noticed that I’d ordered the wrong size lids for the trugs and checked before sending. Very fast delivery too.


08 September 2021  |  Marilyn

Great quality, much thicker and stronger than previous ones that I have purchased from DIY retailer. Fast delivery. Would highly recommend both the company and this product


Rating:
30 August 2021  |  Philippa

Great to have a sturdy horse feed bowl with a lid that fits; Ideal for transporting feed and keeping out pests👌


11 July 2021  |  Anita

I can't tell this is a second. Great colour and perfect fit. The lids make horse feeds easy to make up and stack ready for use.


11 July 2021  |  Anita

Great size for horse water, for gardening and for storing lots in! And with a lid, stackable. brilliant!


11 July 2021  |  Anita

The lids match in colour and fit really well. You can stack when theyre in place so really space saving.


11 July 2021  |  Anita

Solid, stylish and easy clean trugs which I use for horse feeds. My horse has always pushed through the bottom of his tubs but not these ones!!


Rating:
09 July 2021  |  Louise

Brilliant easy fast service and great products, great for the horses. Thankyou


23 May 2021  |  Maggie

Pink pucket and trug so I can see immediately in my large garden where I have left them. Genius.


Rating:
23 May 2021  |  Dawn

I now have 6 of these trugs. I use these with the lids to soak food for my old horse as he can only eat slop. Lovely colours and quite sturdy.


Rating:
04 May 2021  |  Wilma

Speedy delivery and quality products!
Would highly recommend!


Rating:
25 April 2021  |  Susan

Fabulous


21 April 2021  |  Valerie

I am very delighted with my trugs, lovely bright colours.
Delivery company DPD were excellent.
I will be planting two trugs with potatoes and one with runner beans


21 April 2021  |  Valerie

I am very delighted with my trugs, lovely bright colours.
Delivery company DPD were excellent.
I will be planting two trugs with potatoes and one with runner beans


30 March 2021  |  Elizabeth

These are amazing, excellent fit. Does what it should do. If you are buying a trug for horse feed, please ensure you buy one.


30 March 2021  |  Elizabeth

These are amazing, excellent fit. Does what it should do. If you are buying a trug for horse feed, please ensure you buy one.


30 March 2021  |  Elizabeth

These are the answer to my prayers. Just brought two of these plus matching lids to feed my very large Suffolk Punch. He has such a large muzzle that normal Mangers and horse buckets are too small for him. I've been looking everywhere for a large base that doesn't come up too high, as he is a complicated boy. These are the most perfect size. It's so amazing they do lids that actually fit on round tubs like this. Can't recommend them enough. I ordered yesterday and they came within 24 hrs. I will only use these from now on..in fact I am just about to order some more for my soaked feeds.


30 March 2021  |  Elizabeth

These are the answer to my prayers. Just brought four of these, two in this colour and two in Purple velvet plus matching lids to feed my ponies. So amazing they do lids that actually fit on round tubs like this. Can't recommend them enough. I ordered yesterday and they came within 24 hrs. I will only use these from now on..in fact I am just about to order some more for my soaked feeds.


30 March 2021  |  Elizabeth

These are the answer to my prayers. Just brought four of these, two in this colour and two in Poppy red plus matching lids to feed my ponies. So amazing they do lids that actually fit on round tubs like this. Can't recommend them enough. I ordered yesterday and they came within 24 hrs. I will only use these from now on..in fact I am just about to order some more for my soaked feeds.


30 March 2021  |  RO

I have a horse that like to push his feed round the bowl This is perfect as he pushes the food around because it has a large base and is strong.


30 March 2021  |  Susan

I have purchased Trugs before to use around my home and garden and have always been so pleased with not just the excellent service but the outstanding quality of the product. This purchase met all the same high standards and the free gift of a little Trug was so appreciated. Thank you RainbowTrugs


Rating:
21 March 2021  |  Lucy

Fit the trug bucket really well and keeps feed from unwanted pests and free from spilling


21 March 2021  |  Lucy

Great product and delivered quickly


18 March 2021  |  Pat

Excellent service. I couldn’t believe how quickly the Trugs arrived.


17 March 2021  |  Emma

I needed a new planter for my fig tree and this fits the bill perfectly. Great size and price (you certainly can’t buy a normal pot for this price). And the range of colours is brilliant


Rating:
06 March 2021  |  Dawn

My old horse needs all feed soaked. I use these with the lids and keeps the rats out of his feed


Rating:
05 March 2021  |  Clare

I have a number if these trugs in various colours and this one is a great addition


Rating:
11 February 2021  |  Louise

Best feed bowls, great size, colours & so sturdy


Rating:
11 February 2021  |  Louise

Best feed bowls, great size, colours & so sturdy


Rating:
11 February 2021  |  Louise

Best feed bowls, great size, colours & so sturdy


04 February 2021  |  Elaine

Products are great and fit my requirements


04 February 2021  |  Elaine

Products are great and fit my requirements


04 February 2021  |  Elaine

Products are great and fit my requirements


21 January 2021  |  Sarah

Great product, very useful for many things


21 January 2021  |  Sarah

Great sturdy product, so useful for many things


10 January 2021  |  Audrey

I bought this prior to surgery on my leg - I cannot manage to get into our shower, so this is excellent for standing on one leg and washing myself - it is quite shallow so easy to get into from a wheelchair - easy to empty with two handles . Solved a problem ! Thank you


12 December 2020  |  Mary

Thanks for your prompt service bucket arrived as ordered and looks very strong will be very useful for the garden.


12 December 2020  |  Mary

Received these gorgeous mini trugs arrived safely and as ordered great for the little ones for Christmas many thanks.


12 December 2020  |  Mary

Recently received this lovely lid to go with my pink trug arrived safely and as expected wonderful service thank you so much.


29 November 2020  |  Cathy

Great product and great range of colours


19 November 2020  |  Alba

I received the order on time as described. The item was great quality. I will definitely order again from this company. They are highly recommended.
Thank you


09 November 2020  |  Rosalind

I bought the orange for sunrise - morning feed and sapphire blue for evening. Lids a good fit very pleased and will recommend.


09 November 2020  |  Rosalind

I bought the orange for sunrise - morning feed and sapphire blue for evening. Lids a good fit very pleased and will recommend.


09 November 2020  |  Rosalind

I bought the orange for sunrise - morning feed and sapphire blue for evening. Lids a good fit very pleased and will recommend.


10 October 2020  |  Anna

fast delivery also to Sweden. easy to find on the website. good payment options.


Rating:
10 October 2020  |  Anna

fast delivery to Sweden. super nice color. very good website


Rating:
10 October 2020  |  Anna

nice colour, fast delivery, easy website,


Rating:
10 October 2020  |  Anna

fast delivery. easy to shop. super good goods.


Rating:
10 October 2020  |  Anna

fast delivery. easy to shop. super good goods.


12 September 2020  |  Anthony

Rainbow Trugs look to have stronger handles than previous ones I have bought, I look forward to using them around my garden


03 September 2020  |  Steve

Compared with trugs bought from high street chains, Rainbow trugs are much stronger. The handle design in particular is very robust and the sidewall thickness suggests these trugs will last. Excellent value and service is a bonus!


Rating:
21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:
21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:
21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:
21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:
21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


Rating:
21 August 2020  |  Linda

Really good quality, ideal for my use as a plant pot. Really easy to move around using the handles. Extremely fast delivery, highly recommend. Thanks a lot


16 August 2020  |  Alys

Great buckets with lids


23 July 2020  |  Haley

I purchased the set of rainbow trugs to use in a newly created early years maths corner.
They were the perfect size for multi link, compare bears, beads etc...
They were sturdy and will definitely survive the onslaught of little hands!
Many of the other members of staff admired them & commented on how well made they were.
I would recommend them for school storage use.


09 July 2020  |  Miriam

Very satisfied with our recent purchase of buckets. We ordered yellow, blue, purple and green, the colours are great, but more importantly the buckets are sturdy and will stand up to a lot of use I'm sure.


09 July 2020  |  Miriam

Very satisfied with our recent purchase of buckets. We ordered yellow, blue, purple and green, the colours are great, but more importantly the buckets are sturdy and will stand up to a lot of use I'm sure.


09 July 2020  |  Miriam

Very satisfied with our recent purchase of buckets. We ordered yellow, blue, purple and green, the colours are great, but more importantly the buckets are sturdy and will stand up to a lot of use I'm sure.


09 July 2020  |  Miriam

Very satisfied with our recent delivery of 2 of these trugs. They are sturdy and good quality so will stand up to a lot of use. Thank you


09 July 2020  |  Miriam

Very satisfied with our recent purchase of buckets. We ordered yellow, blue, purple and green, the colours are great, but more importantly the buckets are sturdy and will stand up to a lot of use I'm sure.


Rating:
09 July 2020  |  Susan

Great products, fantastic prices, and excellent service. Will be ordering again!


26 June 2020  |  Mark

Perfect
strong good quality containers for storing my lead sea fishIng weights In, delivered quickly Very happy.


19 June 2020  |  Nancy

we think they are brilliant! And the service from your company is the best! Thank you


19 June 2020  |  Nancy

we think they are brilliant! And the service from your company is the best! Thank you


13 June 2020  |  Bethany

I am using this for a horses food and water bowl it’s really sturdy and good material, worth the money!


Rating:
09 June 2020  |  Jenny

Really good sturdy lid which allows me to pre make feeds and keep them from drying out, fantastic service as well


09 June 2020  |  Jenny

Great quality sturdy bucket with fantastic customer service


Rating:
05 June 2020  |  Susan

Great product amazingly packaged and fantastic quick turnaround, the whole service was entirely faultless


Rating:
16 May 2020  |  John

We sent these to Monkey World in Dorset, they were very pleased with them and your quick delivery


16 May 2020  |  Christopher

High quality product much better than the ones available in the DIY stores
Delivered the next day as promised


14 May 2020  |  Alison

Absolutely love these products. All great quality. Just wish I could buy the water bucket to match


08 May 2020  |  Elisabeth

I use mine for weeding and water. Great to stand willow cuttings in!


08 May 2020  |  Elisabeth

Great quality, size and colour. Makes planting a joy, I use mine for potting soil.


Rating:
02 May 2020  |  Christine

Excellent for Monkey world really appreciated for use with small primates.


Rating:
02 May 2020  |  Christine

These were a gift for Monkey world in Dorset. I know they find them ideal for their primates due to durability.


28 April 2020  |  Polly

It arrived quickly and is a lovely colour and very sturdy. Very happy with it


02 April 2020  |  Christine

I order 8 of these, this is my 3 rd order. They have improved the handles so they don’t break when moving the buckets. My garden is called the smiley bucket garden by the local primary school, as they all have eyes and mouths . I also have the very small buckets with faces on them. Delivery was very quick within 2 days from order placed to delivery. Thank you .


Rating:
20 March 2020  |  Maureen

Bought 5 X 45 ltr and 1 smaller, so much better quality than I expected, going to be so useful in the garden. Very happy.


Rating:
16 January 2020  |  Clare

Came across these trugs last year and I find them the best for equine feed buckets, so sturdy and the fitted lids are a godsend when there’s mice about! X


02 January 2020  |  Patrick

I use these trugs for delivering whisky barrel stave firewood. They are very durable and I really appreciate the bulk purchase discount.


11 October 2019  |  Christine

Love my new tubs, i use them every day, easy to clean and keep my horses feed fresh.


28 September 2019  |  Jo

Fantastic items, a 14litreTrug with a lid, just what was needed, now able to prepare a late-night feed ready to pop straight in the stable without the worry of it being contaminated by pesky rodents etc. this together with super-efficient service has really helped us care for our much-loved elderly horse


02 August 2019  |  Maria

Great product, good colour and perfect for laundry! I purchased other Rainbow trugs in different colours for the garden. They offer great flexibility and are tough and strong. Thank you. X


Rating:
19 July 2019  |  Sally

A little bigger than we’d normally buy giving an extra 9ltrs. Slightly harder to move if full of water but Very pleased with them so far and perfect for longer hotter days when horses are in stables. First time use so not sure if they will last any longer but very pleased with them so far and will purchase again.


Rating:
10 June 2019  |  Roland

quality items , delivered promptly.
will buy again


25 January 2019  |  Kathleen

the trugs are great , very colourful and useful for a multitude of purposes, would highly recommend


25 January 2019  |  Kathleen

these lids fit the trugs perfectly, they are very sturdy and robust


25 January 2019  |  Kathleen

these trugs were bought as a gift for Monkey World in Dorset, and by their reaction, they are highly delighted with the product and the quality


Rating:
11 October 2018  |  ROY

Strongest and best designed trugs found so far. Local stores don't stock the 45 litre needed to fit my horse muck trolley. Excellent handle design is really strong. Great.


Rating:
11 October 2018  |  ROY

Strongest and best designed trugs found so far. Local stores don't stock the 45 litre needed to fit my horse muck trolley. Excellent handle design is really strong. Great.


30 September 2018  |  Doug

A perfectly sized, solid and flexible trug. Makes it much easier for moving things round the garden.


04 July 2018  |  Stephen

Perfect for my project
Vegetables in trugs


28 May 2018  |  Philippa

These trugs are invaluable to me in the garden. They have comfortable handles and are perfectly flexible and robust.


Rating:
28 May 2018  |  Philippa

I bought this on a whim to go with the riddle and trugs that I bought at the same time. I wasn't sure how useful I would find it but as it turns out I'm pleased I did buy it. It fits the trug well and if you want to prepare a mix of compost ready to pot up some plants it helps keep the moisture in if you don't use it all at once.


09 May 2018  |  Brita

A basket so easy to fill with apples or hay etc and so easy to carry


Rating:
03 May 2018  |  Philippa

My trug riddle arrived today and I have put it to use already. It is just what I needed and does the job very well. It sits in the trug very neatly and is easy to remove. I have osteo-arthritis in my shoulder joints and I have struggled to sieve compost either with my rotating handle sieve or just holding a garden sieve over a trug and this riddle really nails it for me. Thank you.


10 April 2018  |  Kim

Really good quality and a lovely design and colour. Almost a shame to use them! Arrived on time too. Highly recommended.


10 April 2018  |  Sue

Really good buckets last a long time


02 April 2018  |  Christine

I am disabled and my garden is call the smiley bucket garden with faces on my large buckets. I have just brought some mini tubs with stickers and the local kids love them. Thank you I will be back for more.


Rating:
27 March 2018  |  Alexandra

Rainbow trugs are quality made, a good price and fast delivery.


Rating:
10 February 2018  |  Celia

What amazingly prompt and efficient service and the Trug-Riddle is as good as it promised to be. My husband is delighted with it and our garden is now mulched with beautifully riddled compost!


07 February 2018  |  Roy

Excellent service and couldn’t fault the price.
Thanks


Rating:
03 February 2018  |  Rebecca

I use lots of tubs for handing out props in my toddler group. This is ideal, really good size so holds a lot (of pom poms in this case!) and because of the flexible nature and handles it's really easy to carry. Attractive bright colour.


03 February 2018  |  Rebecca

I need a variety of tubs for my toddler group... These ones are used to hold petals, confetti and the like for scattering. Perfect size, flexible and durable and I think that they are kinda cute and dinky too!

Why choose Rainbow Trugs?
  • Animal Safe icon

    Animal Safe

  • UV Stable icon

    UV Stable

  • Frost Resistant icon

    Frost Resistant

  • Food Grade icon

    Food Grade

  • UV Stable icon

    Child Safe

  • UV Stable icon

    Non Toxic

  • Flexible design icon

    Flexible Design

  • Independently tested icon

    Independently Tested

  • British Made icon

    British Made

  • Integrated Scale icon

    Integrated Scale

  • Recyclable icon

    Recyclable

Why choose Rainbow Trugs?

Animal Safe icon

Animal Safe

UV Stable icon

UV Stable

Frost Resistant icon

Frost Resistant

Food Grade icon

Food Grade

UV Stable icon

Child Safe

UV Stable icon

Non Toxic

Flexible design icon

Flexible Design

Independently tested icon

Independently Tested

British Made icon

British Made

Integrated Scale icon

Integrated Scale

Integrated Scale icon

Recyclable