Our Latest Customer Reviews

Quality Products + Excellent Service = Happy Customers!

We want you to have an enjoyable shopping experience at RainbowTrugs.com, so combined with our easy to use website, super-fast dispatch, next day delivery and of course quality products we are able to provide a first class service. But don't just take our word for it! Please take a look at the reviews below.

 

Rating:  
Excellent Purchase
Wednesday, 19 January 2022  |  Melanie

Absolutely delighted with my new trug's; they look great with the vibrant colours and are especially useful with the fitted lids / stacking capacity.
My horses are currently thoroughly stress testing the trugs which involves vigorous kicking, rolling and standing on. So far they have shown absolutely no sign of wear and have kept their shape beautifully.
A speedy and informative delivery, with excellent value and quality. Highest recommendation from me to anyone who will listen.


Rating:  
5 star products 5 star service
Monday, 17 January 2022  |  Jeanette

Excellent quality, great communication, fast delivery highest possible recommendation.


Rating:  
Watar bucket
Tuesday, 28 December 2021  |  Andrea

Having bought new feed bowls I felt my horse deserved a new water bucket too. Can't fault these at all.


Rating:  
Feed bowl lids
Tuesday, 28 December 2021  |  Andrea

I bought these along with the 14l bowls, we have foxes visit the yard so these ensure that they can't get to my horses feed. They fit firmly in place and colour coordinated with the bowls or go for a contrast


Rating:  
Rainbow Trug feed bowls
Tuesday, 28 December 2021  |  Andrea

These are just beautifully made, robust and the colour really pops! I bought these with the lids which fit lovely and snug.


Rating:  
Very handy size
Friday, 24 December 2021  |  Susan

Super service as always, and quick dispatch too!
All the usual high quality in a super handy size! Ideal for tack cleaning, poultice soaking and so many more things!


Rating:  
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE
Monday, 20 December 2021  |  Richard

Simply put it is as per the above - very high quality trugs, British made, a good price and delivered promptly.


Rating:  
Fantastic Trugs!
Wednesday, 15 December 2021  |  Anita

I love these trugs from Rainbow Trugs. I have several colours, and lids to match. Makes leaving feeds for the horses so much easier as they stack. I also have the large 45litre trugs with lids for gardening work. Ideal. They're tough, strong and flexible. My horse hasn't managed to break through the bottom of his as he has with the cheaper ones. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
good product
Thursday, 9 December 2021  |  Philippa

good solid products in great colours


Rating:  
good product
Thursday, 9 December 2021  |  Philippa

good products in great colours


Rating:  
good product
Thursday, 9 December 2021  |  Philippa

good solid trug in great colours


Rating:  
Tubs
Tuesday, 7 December 2021  |  Sue

Brilliant


Rating:  
Tubs
Tuesday, 7 December 2021  |  Sue

Brilliant


Rating:  
Tubs
Tuesday, 7 December 2021  |  Sue

Brilliant


Rating:  
Great, hard wearing buckets
Sunday, 5 December 2021  |  Su

I have ordered some to replace buckets that have been in daily use for 7 years that have only split due to horse treading on them! These buckets are fantastic and so much more durable than other similar ones.


Rating:  
Trug lid
Wednesday, 1 December 2021  |  Helen

Very good fit. Will keep things dry and makes the Trugs easy to stack


Rating:  
Monkey World
Sunday, 28 November 2021  |  Emma

Request from Monkey World, glad to help 😊


Rating:  
Monkey World
Sunday, 28 November 2021  |  Emma

Request from Monkey World, glad to help 😊


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 11 November 2021  |  Dylan

Very happy with our purchase. Will be ordering more


Rating:  
Good quality
Thursday, 11 November 2021  |  Laura

Very heavy duty, good quality tubs and a super quick delievery


Rating:  
Excellent Beer bucket
Monday, 8 November 2021  |  Mary

Great as a beer bucket - hold 50 bottles.


Rating:  
Trug lids. Slight seconds.
Thursday, 28 October 2021  |  Maureen

You wouldn't know these were seconds unless you were told. They are very sturdy, and now we can stack them for extra storage.


Rating:  
Love him!
Thursday, 28 October 2021  |  Tracy

Seymour Smiles has made my new 45 litre Trug into a minor celebrity! Easy to stick on and great quality. Many thanks!


Rating:  
Brilliant
Thursday, 28 October 2021  |  Tracy

I needed something for my swimming stuff which keeps it dry even in winter. These are perfect. Great quality and the handles are nice and chunky. I paired it with Seymour Smiles sticker set and now he's so much more than just an inanimate plastic bucket! Brilliant customer service as well, they replied to my query super fast. Thanks Rainbow Trugs 👍😃


Rating:  
Great quality, multipurpose minimalist design.
Monday, 25 October 2021  |  Joan

Great quality, great price and great service from a UK firm. Will buy again - already have 6 of your trugs for garden, laundry, toy storage use. I love them.


Rating:  
Perfect for the job
Monday, 25 October 2021  |  Joan

I bought this, removed the handle and have a perfect size, brightly coloured pot to overwinter my pelargoniums in. Great quality, great price and great service from a UK firm. Will buy again - already have 6 of your trugs for garden, laundry, toy storage use. I love them.


Rating:  
Brilliant product
Sunday, 24 October 2021  |  Wendy

These feed buckets are strong and the colour range it superb. The lid, which you buy separately really does fit perfectly.


Rating:  
Great product
Friday, 22 October 2021  |  Sharon

Love these trugs. Brilliant for laundry and loads of other uses.


Rating:  
Best Buy
Thursday, 14 October 2021  |  Brian

I have only had my trugs a short while so the only thing I cannot comment on is their long-term durability. They are very well made with what appear to be strong handles, which is where others I have had have split. I mainly use them for garden waste and occasionally for wood offcuts and they have already been put to use. The size is perfect for this sort of usage. They are well worth the money and the people at Rainbow are so helpful. If you are thinking of buying them, don't hesitate. Remember the old adage "buy cheap buy twice"


Rating:  
45 and 14 litre trugs
Monday, 4 October 2021  |  Pauline

I purchased a candy pink, pistachio green, duck egg blue with lid and platinum grey trug. All are very sturdy and perfect for my needs. I especially loved the extra little trug which was sent rather than be chopped up. It has found a new home and has already been put to use. I would certainly recommend Rainbow Trugs

Why choose Rainbow Trugs?
  • Animal Safe icon

    Animal Safe

  • UV Stable icon

    UV Stable

  • Frost Resistant icon

    Frost Resistant

  • Food Grade icon

    Food Grade

  • UV Stable icon

    Child Safe

  • UV Stable icon

    Non Toxic

  • Flexible design icon

    Flexible Design

  • Independently tested icon

    Independently Tested

  • British Made icon

    British Made

  • Integrated Scale icon

    Integrated Scale

  • Recyclable icon

    Recyclable