Our Latest Customer Reviews

Quality Products + Excellent Service = Happy Customers!

We want you to have an enjoyable shopping experience at RainbowTrugs.com, so combined with our easy to use website, super-fast dispatch, next day delivery and of course quality products we are able to provide a first class service. But don't just take our word for it! Please take a look at the reviews below.

 

Rating:  
Just the job!
Tuesday, 21 September 2021  |  Gillian

I bought this handy sized trug along with others to tidy up my greenhouse which they are doing perfectly.
This handy little trug is serving as a tidy for my art equipment..coloured pencils, erasers, blenders etc. and I'm really pleased with it.
The quality is excellent as was the service.. definitely recommend!


Rating:  
Just the job!
Tuesday, 21 September 2021  |  Gillian

Quality is excellent as was the service.
I bought several trugs to tidy my greenhouse and this handy size now holds hand tools etc
I'm very pleased with all the trugs and definitely recommend.


Rating:  
Just the job!
Tuesday, 21 September 2021  |  Gillian

I bought this along with other sized trugs to use in my greenhouse. It's perfect for potting up etc and fits under the benches easily.
The quality is excellent as was the service.. definitely recommend.


Rating:  
Just the job
Tuesday, 21 September 2021  |  Gillian

Just the job!
I bought several different sized trugs to tidy up my greenhouse and I this one is perfect for the small bits..labels, ties etc and it fits on the shelf easily.
The quality is excellent, as was the service.
Definitely recommend.

Service was excellent


Rating:  
Top quality
Monday, 20 September 2021  |  Deb

These trugs are the best - they're sturdy & have a very long life. I also like that they have volumes inscribed inside for easy measuring. I use them for everything outdoors, from potting up to scrubbing my bird feeders. I won't buy trugs from anywhere else but here. Thanks Rainbow Trugs.


Rating:  
Cyder making trugs
Sunday, 19 September 2021  |  Malcolm

I bought these trugs which I use for cyder making because they are food grade and have lids. They are great for the job and the service was superb. I ordered in the afternoon and they were delivered before 10am next day.


Rating:  
Dog wash
Sunday, 19 September 2021  |  Stephen

Many thanks for excellent product.
Will be kept in the car,and used to give a quick wash for our two dogs.
Stephen


Rating:  
Brilliant !
Thursday, 16 September 2021  |  Sarah

Fab range of well priced products, speedy delivery and great communication throughout
The products I purchased are great quality
I will be using again and also highly recommend


Rating:  
Excellent service
Wednesday, 15 September 2021  |  Mrs

Ordered several trugs. Very good service, noticed that I’d ordered the wrong size lids for the trugs and checked before sending. Very fast delivery too.


Rating:  
45l rainbow trug
Wednesday, 8 September 2021  |  Marilyn

Great quality, much thicker and stronger than previous ones that I have purchased from DIY retailer. Fast delivery. Would highly recommend both the company and this product


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 30 August 2021  |  Philippa

Great to have a sturdy horse feed bowl with a lid that fits; Ideal for transporting feed and keeping out pests👌


Rating:  
Fab stacking lids
Sunday, 11 July 2021  |  Anita

I can't tell this is a second. Great colour and perfect fit. The lids make horse feeds easy to make up and stack ready for use.


Rating:  
Huge trugs!
Sunday, 11 July 2021  |  Anita

Great size for horse water, for gardening and for storing lots in! And with a lid, stackable. brilliant!


Rating:  
Tight fit lids
Sunday, 11 July 2021  |  Anita

The lids match in colour and fit really well. You can stack when theyre in place so really space saving.


Rating:  
Gorgeous Blue!
Sunday, 11 July 2021  |  Anita

Solid, stylish and easy clean trugs which I use for horse feeds. My horse has always pushed through the bottom of his tubs but not these ones!!


Rating:  
Equestrian
Friday, 9 July 2021  |  Louise

Brilliant easy fast service and great products, great for the horses. Thankyou


Rating:  
Love the sturdy pink bucket.
Sunday, 23 May 2021  |  Maggie

Pink pucket and trug so I can see immediately in my large garden where I have left them. Genius.


Rating:  
Love these
Sunday, 23 May 2021  |  Dawn

I now have 6 of these trugs. I use these with the lids to soak food for my old horse as he can only eat slop. Lovely colours and quite sturdy.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 4 May 2021  |  Wilma

Speedy delivery and quality products!
Would highly recommend!


Rating:  
Fabulous
Sunday, 25 April 2021  |  Susan

Fabulous


Rating:  
I am very delighted with my trugs
Wednesday, 21 April 2021  |  Valerie

I am very delighted with my trugs, lovely bright colours.
Delivery company DPD were excellent.
I will be planting two trugs with potatoes and one with runner beans


Rating:  
I am very delighted with my trugs
Wednesday, 21 April 2021  |  Valerie

I am very delighted with my trugs, lovely bright colours.
Delivery company DPD were excellent.
I will be planting two trugs with potatoes and one with runner beans


Rating:  
Just perfect
Tuesday, 30 March 2021  |  Elizabeth

These are amazing, excellent fit. Does what it should do. If you are buying a trug for horse feed, please ensure you buy one.


Rating:  
Just perfect
Tuesday, 30 March 2021  |  Elizabeth

These are amazing, excellent fit. Does what it should do. If you are buying a trug for horse feed, please ensure you buy one.


Rating:  
Perfect for giant horses with big noses
Tuesday, 30 March 2021  |  Elizabeth

These are the answer to my prayers. Just brought two of these plus matching lids to feed my very large Suffolk Punch. He has such a large muzzle that normal Mangers and horse buckets are too small for him. I've been looking everywhere for a large base that doesn't come up too high, as he is a complicated boy. These are the most perfect size. It's so amazing they do lids that actually fit on round tubs like this. Can't recommend them enough. I ordered yesterday and they came within 24 hrs. I will only use these from now on..in fact I am just about to order some more for my soaked feeds.


Rating:  
Simply marvelous.
Tuesday, 30 March 2021  |  Elizabeth

These are the answer to my prayers. Just brought four of these, two in this colour and two in Purple velvet plus matching lids to feed my ponies. So amazing they do lids that actually fit on round tubs like this. Can't recommend them enough. I ordered yesterday and they came within 24 hrs. I will only use these from now on..in fact I am just about to order some more for my soaked feeds.


Rating:  
Completely amazing.
Tuesday, 30 March 2021  |  Elizabeth

These are the answer to my prayers. Just brought four of these, two in this colour and two in Poppy red plus matching lids to feed my ponies. So amazing they do lids that actually fit on round tubs like this. Can't recommend them enough. I ordered yesterday and they came within 24 hrs. I will only use these from now on..in fact I am just about to order some more for my soaked feeds.


Rating:  
Perfect and strong
Tuesday, 30 March 2021  |  RO

I have a horse that like to push his feed round the bowl This is perfect as he pushes the food around because it has a large base and is strong.


Rating:  
Great product
Tuesday, 30 March 2021  |  Susan

I have purchased Trugs before to use around my home and garden and have always been so pleased with not just the excellent service but the outstanding quality of the product. This purchase met all the same high standards and the free gift of a little Trug was so appreciated. Thank you RainbowTrugs


Rating:  
Super
Sunday, 21 March 2021  |  Lucy

Fit the trug bucket really well and keeps feed from unwanted pests and free from spilling